Menu

Term Dates

 

Autumn Term

 

INSET Days - school CLOSED

- Monday 24th to Friday 28th August 2020

August Bank Holiday

- Monday 31st August 2020

School Opens

- Tuesday 1st September 2020

Mid Term Break

- Monday 19th to Friday 23rd October 2020

INSET Day - school CLOSED

- Friday 20th November 2020

School Closes

 

- Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term

 

INSET Day - school CLOSED

- Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th January 2021

School Opens

- Wednesday 6th January 2021

Mid Term Break

- Monday 15th to Friday 19th February 2021

School Closes

- Friday 26th March 2021

 

Summer Term

 

School Opens

- Monday 12th April 2021

May Day

- Monday 3rd May 2021

Mid Term Break

- Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

School Closes

- Tuesday 13th July 2021

 

 

IMPORTANT 14/07/20 - Please read our letters on reopening in the Autumn Term, which can be found under 'Letters Home' and also 'News and Events/Coronavirus Updates'. Have a good summer holiday. Stay safe.
Top