Menu

Term Dates

Autumn Term

 

INSET Days - school CLOSED

- Tuesday 27th and Wednesday 28th August 2019

School Opens

- Thursday 29th August 2019

Mid Term Break

- Monday 14th to Friday 18th October 2019

INSET Day - school CLOSED

- Friday 22nd November 2019

School Closes

 

- Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term

 

INSET Day - school CLOSED

- Monday 6th and Tuesday 7th January 2020

School Opens

- Wednesday 8th January 2020

Mid Term Break

- Monday 17th to Friday 21st February 2020

School Closes

- Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer Term

 

School Opens

- Monday 20th April 2020

May Day

- Friday 8th May 2020

Mid Term Break

- Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

School Closes

- Tuesday 14th July 2020

Please contact the school office should you require a place for your child at Thorpe Acre Juniors.
Top