Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school.

Senior Leadership Team


Executive Headteacher & SDSL

Ms J Beaumont

Deputy Headteacher; SENDCo & DDSL

Miss R Spencer




Year 3, Ash class

Mrs R Kumari-Wright

Year 3, Willow class

Miss S Cicek

Year 4, Oak classMiss K Bennett

Year 4, Fir class

Miss D Lynch

Year 5, Sycamore classMr J Burton

Year 5/6, Cedar class                           

Mrs A Griffin

Year 6, Elm classMrs G Wilkinson

Communication & Interaction

Resource Base, Poplar class

Mrs K Zielinska

Mrs K Jones

Learning Mentor 
Mr D Burgess 


Teaching Assistants

Mrs L Allen 

Miss C Callis

Mrs S Gibbins 
Mrs G Hill 
Mrs N Makvana 
Mrs Z Moore 
Teaching Assistants - Resource Base 
Miss C Campsall 
Miss T Choudhury 
Miss C Ringrose 
Cover Supervisor 
Mrs N Makvana  
IT Technician 
Mr A Makvana 
Ms J Clarke 
Office Manager 
Mrs L Isaac 
Administration Assistant 
Ms A Hacker 
Data Protection Officer (DPO) 
Mr J
Premises OfficersMr S Cooke
 Mr M Harris
Premises TeamMrs D Hurrell
 Mrs J Martinez
Catering Staff 
Mrs A McGrath 
Mrs C Orme 
Midday Supervisors 
Miss R MulveyLead
Mr D Burgess 
Miss C Callis 
Mrs S Gibbins 
Mrs G Hill 
Mrs N Makvana 
Mrs Z Moore 


We wish all our pupils, parents and staff, a very happy summer holiday. See you all again on 29th August 2024. Please contact the school office should you require a place for your child at Thorpe Acre Juniors. If you would like to purchase a book for school from our Wish List, please visit